Commencement 2013
Ceremony C18: 14 July at 3 pm
shared with Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy

Commencement Speaker: Mr LIM Chuan Poh, Chairman, A*STAR
Valedictorian: Mariyam Midhfa NAEEM, Masters in Public Policy
Valedictorian: Navneeth RAMAKRISHNAN, B.Sc. (Hons)

Ceremony C19: 15 July at 10 am

Commencement Speaker: Mr LAM Pin Woon, Director, Allswell Trading Pte Ltd
Valedictorian: ONG Kheng Yong, B.Sc. (Hons)
Valedictorian: Kenny SNG, M.Sc.

Ceremony C20: 15 July at 3 pm

Commencement Speaker: Mr KOH Poh Tiong, Chairman and Senior Advisor, Ezra Holdings Limited;
Director & Advisor to the Board, Fraser and Neave Limited; Chairman, National Kidney Foundation;
Chairman, Singapore Kindness Movement
Valedictorian: SOH Yi Hui, B.Sc. (Hons)
Valedictorian: Farah TASNIM, Ph.D.

Ceremony C21: 15 July at 8 pm

Commencement Speaker: Ms ONG Toon Hui, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Social and Family Development
Valedictorian: ONG Tze Min Jonathan, B.Sc. (Hons)
Valedictorian: LEE Pin Rou, Ph.D.